Church Staff

Receptionist - Joyce Swallow, ext. 100, joyces@sjcflorida.org

Business Manager - Sherri Carr, ext. 104, sherric@sjcflorida.org

 Volunteer & Event Coordinator, Angela Trybul, ext. 109, angelat@sjcflorida.org

Administrative Assistant to Fr. Noel - Marita Mariano, ext. 102, maritam@sjcflorida.org

Faith Formation Director - Sr. Jadwiga Drapala, ext. 107, srjadwiga@sjcflorida.org

Parish Assistant - Maria Valdez, ext. 117
mariav@sjcflorida.org

Maintenance Supervisor - Ben Baker, ext. 108, benb@sjcflorida.org

Administrative Assistant, Baptisms, Weddings, Compliance, Bulletin  - Deanna Thurlow, ext. 106, deannat@sjcflorida.org

Sacristan - Beth Carr

Sacristan - Sr. Luiza Mitka

wxphpbemevh68cwpk00r23l9rcl.JPG

Custodian, Maintenance - Anthony Anderson

Housekeeper - Magdalena Soriano Roja

 

Lock Up - Adalberto Moyett