Church Staff

Receptionist - Joyce Swallow, ext. 100
joyces@sjcflorida.org

Business Manager - Sherri Carr, ext. 104, sherric@sjcflorida.org

Volunteer & Event Coordinator, Faith Formation Asst. - Angela Trybul, ext. 101, angelat@sjcflorida.org

Administrative Assistant to Fr. Noel - Marita Mariano, ext. 102, maritam@sjcflorida.org

Faith Formation Director - Sr. Jadwiga Aneta Drapala, CACh ext. 107, srjadwiga@sjcflorida.org

Youth Leader - Rachel Leveille, ext. 109, rachell@sjcflorida.org

Parish Assistant - Maria Valdez, ext. 117, mariav@sjcflorida.org

Admn. Assistant, Baptisms, Weddings, Bulletin - Deanna Thurlow, ext. 106, deannat@sjcflorida.org

Sacristan - Beth Carr

Sacristan - Sr. Luiza Katarzyna Mitka, CACh

Maintenance Supervisor - Ben Baker, ext. 108, benb@sjcflorida.org

Custodian Maintenance - Anthony Anderson

Lock Up - Adalberto Moyett

Housekeeping - Magdalena Rojas

 

Music Director - Michael Taylor, ext. 116, michaelt@sjcflorida.org