Church Staff

Receptionist - Joyce Swallow, ext. 100, joyces@sjcflorida.org

Business Manager - Sherri Carr, ext. 119, sherric@sjcflorida.org

Music Director - Leanne Mitchell, ext. 116, leannem@sjcflorida.org

Administrative Assistant to Fr. Noel - Marita Mariano, ext. 102, maritam@sjcflorida.org

Faith Formation Director - Sr. Jadwiga Drapala, ext. 107, srjadwiga@sjcflorida.org

Administrative Assistant, Faith Formation - Franca Estes, ext. 101, francae@sjcflorida.org

Maintenance Supervisor - Ben Baker, ext. 108, benb@sjcflorida.org

Volunteer & Event Coordinator, Angela Trybul, ext. 109, angelat@sjcflorida.org

Administrative Assistant, Baptisms, Weddings, Compliance, Capital Campaign - Deanna Thurlow, ext. 106, deannat@sjcflorida.org


Parish Assistant - Maria Valdez, ext. 117
mariav@sjcflorida.org

Sacristan - Beth Carr

Sacristan - Sr. Luiza Mitka

Lock Up - Adalberto Moyett

 1xdlrobxtlifc2z9heemvsjplzl.JPG

Maintenance - Jaime Andrade

Housekeeper - Magdalena Soriano Roja